Magic_Hands

— Special offer —

Complete at least 90% of your profile and for 12 hours get 5 minutes free live chat with any of our ladies!

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

Additional videos

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Tamila
July 9
46
41 to 100
  • 26 yr old male
Ukraine
Kryvyi Rih
162cm
48kg
Black
Brown
Caucasian (white)
Cancer
Beginner
Never
Occasionally
Divorced
Willing to relocate to another country
Education / Academic
Christianity
No
Bachelors degree
English, Russian, Ukrainian
Marriage
I am a simple woman with life experience. But i always believe in best. As a small princess I'm a short woman. Sometimes i feel like a top model when i wear super high heels... I am an honest, cheerful, family-oriented and very devoted woman without bad habits. I have a higher pedagogical education and i am proud of it. I'm a Junior teacher. At the moment, my activity is that I conduct additional classes for students and help them to prepare their homework. I have many interests in life. I love to travel, cook and take care of my man! I was married once before. I have an adult son who is already quite independent and lives separately from me.
I am here to find a man who knows what he wants out of life. We can share interests and spend time together. I like a patient, intelligent, calm and, most importantly, honest man. I am willing to put up with some flaws in a man. But It is hard for me to take lies, betrayal, treason and violence. I want to meet a man who I will love and who will love me! I am very tired of being a strong woman. My ideal mateis a man with whom I can afford the luxury of being weak... I really respect people who say little, but who do right things.
My dream is to have a life partner and share our life together. Maybe we could stay at home, or travel together and see all the world. It is all about our desire. Every night when i close my eyes i dream about a spaceship, which i can start and leave limits of my life, see as more as I can. I dream to have a work shop of handmades, such as kniting and porcelain items, decorations.
cooking, kneeting, embroiding, dancing, music
seafood, ukrainian traditional, italian
radio