MariFlower

— Special offer —

Complete at least 90% of your profile and for 12 hours get 5 minutes free live chat with each of our ladies!

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Marina
August 7
37
37 to 55
  • 8 yr old male
Ukraine
Kryvyi Rih
164cm
45kg
Brown
Green
Caucasian (white)
Leo
Beginner
Never
Socially
Never married
Willing to relocate to another country
Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical
Christianity
Maybe
Masters degree
Marriage
I am a kind and gentle, sympathetic person, I will always listen, I will help, understand and forgive. But to be honest, I'm tired of being alone. I'm tired of being responsible for everything and not be owed to anyone. I can dream, I can give joy, I can be different, but the most important thing is that I can love and I want to love. For me the most important thing is sincere and good relations with mutual respect and generosity. The soul sings when there is someone nearby who loves you and wants you to call him my second half!
What is the main thing for a woman? For a woman it is very important to feel that she needs the only man who can make her happy. So I am looking for a man who makes me happy, who wants to have a family, who wants to be responsible for his family. I am looking for a non greedy, open, sincere, kind, reliable man with an open heart who will accept me and my son in his country and allow happiness to be!
I want to owe to my man, my family, I want to be not alone, but to be the second half, I want to be understood and loved. That's why I am on this site.
I love to travel, drive a car, learn English, spend time with friends in a cafe, be quiet on family evenings, enjoying delicious food and watching cinema on TV.
would you like to try what I cook? I will do it with pleasure especially what I like most myself for exmple pancakes with chicjen, pizza, frentch fries and coffee
I think I like all kinds ofmusic depending on the mood I have