Skip to main content

Marina_ Gold

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Marina
July 15
56
50 to 65
  • 35 yr old male
Ukraine
Rivne
170cm / 5ft 7in
70kg / 154lb
Blond
Green
Caucasian (white)
Cancer
Beginner
Never
Occasionally
Divorced
Willing to relocate to another country
Other
Christianity
No
Masters degree
English
Friendship, Marriage
When I was 5 years old, my mother always told me that the most important thing in life is to be happy. When I went to school, my teacher asked me what I want to become when I grow up. I said "happy." You can be happy anywhere, anytime, anywhen, but not with anyone! I do not like people who complain about life, constantly whine and talk about the bad. I do not like people who complain about life, constantly whine and talk about the bad. I try to surround myself with positive and good people. I'm easy-going, I love adventures. Although I am an adventurer by nature but in my heart I tender and affectionate. Home comfort and a loving man - there is a sense of my happiness!
What should be a real man? Ideal where there is a beautiful soul and a rich inner world. My man knows how to be restrained, he does not look like a morose and irritable old man from the queue at the hospital.)) He is reliable and stable, he does not lie, he knows the value of words. He is tactful, it is easy to communicate with him. However, my real man should be like a rock, protector and support for our family. The combination of physical and spiritual beauty is like a talent.
I am a woman who loves flowers very much. I was always attracted to everything that grows, reaches for the sun and spreads out towards the dawn with delicate colors. Beauty and harmony, purity and tenderness, calmness and silence - it is with these words and mood that I associate my hobby. I rejoice every new flower that blossoms. My favorite flowers are the gladioli and lily. Solitude with nature allows me to relax and briefly forget about reality.
Mediterranean food
Pop, jazz