Skip to main content

Marriya

Become a VIP to chat with ladies for free

Unlock free 5 minute chats with every lady on the site by becoming a VIP

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

Additional videos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Mariya
June 27
32
28 to 50
0
Russia
Pskov
163cm / 5ft 4in
52kg / 115lb
Brown
Blue
Caucasian (white)
Cancer
Intermediate
Never
Occasionally
Never married
Willing to relocate to another country
Finance / Banking / Real Estate
Christianity
Maybe
Masters degree
English, Russian, German
Friendship, Marriage
As you may see in my profle, I am from Russia. But I have relatives in Europe and in general, I am fond of different cultures and languages and I can imagine how to integrate to a new cultural society. Actually this why I decided to make borders of my search wider and you can see me here :) If to say some words about my personality, I am calm but strong, positive but seriouse when it is needed, self-made but just a woman ... :)
I think that scandal is not a kind of passion and I am not a drama queen at all. So I need a trust in relations and I find it one of the most important thinsgs. If it is impossible to find compromise and impossible to believe each other - it is not relations. My home, my family should be a place of "charge", of calm, of care and support, but not a place for fighting. So I would like to meet someone who can make and share such place with me.
When I try to answer the question what I want and about what I dream, the first what comes to my head is: - A good family (yes, for me it is very important) - A success at work. For me it is not the last thing also. I am a good specialist here in Russia but if I will move abroad, I want to become such also there) - A harmony. Time and desire for everything - work, hobbies, lovely people, new emotions. To do everything with a joy, and to smile when I meet every single morning :)
Talking about my interests, I should say that I have many of them. If to talk shortly about it, I may name: driving (I have my own car), collecting coins (interesting, do I have a coin from your country :)), travelling (I have been in many places), reading (science fiction), listening to music (rock mostly).
Seafood
Rock