Skip to main content

Mila_Love

Become a VIP to chat with ladies for free

Unlock free 5 minute chats with every lady on the site by becoming a VIP

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

Additional videos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Ludmila
January 7
35
24 to 63
  • 10 yr old male
Ukraine
Kryvyi Rih
155cm / 5ft 1in
47kg / 104lb
Brown
Gray
Caucasian (white)
Capricorn
Beginner
Never
Never
Never married
Willing to relocate to another country
Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical
Christianity
Maybe
Bachelors degree
Friendship, Marriage
I am very energetic, non-smoker and dislike alcohol. I am one-man woman and if you be mine I will be yours!! This is the main goal for me in relations to share each other. I am a joyful person, I work as accountant and many people cant believe that it can be fun. It is getting crazy hot when i must give the report but papers are messed up or did not come to me in time due to some reasons. I have to deal with this situation and do my best. I really believe that there should be a compromise in any situation. I like to keep the dialogue with a smile, i am very easy! I like sport so much. But i dont much like to run, sweat or be in hurry. I prefer stretching, it works the best for my body, muscles and good health. Can you teach me riding a bicycle? :)
I search for an easy man, who can talk for hours when he is in a mood and to be silent when we are tired. Watching some old movies can save any situation. Do you like to watch old movies such as "Alone at home" ? Some comedies which cant let you stay in a bad mood if you watch it till the end hundred times! :) If you can cook or want to assist me it is very good, or you can sit and watch me cooking pancakes wearing an apron. Kisses with sweet jam hands will make you stick to me as a bee :)
to find true love
stretching, sport, cooking, movies, swimming
I like fruits, vegetables, fish and meat, cooking dinner together will be very nice
pop