Skip to main content

Milla

Become a VIP to chat with ladies for free

Unlock free 5 minute chats with every lady on the site by becoming a VIP

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

Additional videos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Ludmila
January 7
34
30 to 47
  • 14 yr old female
Russia
Pskov
168cm / 5ft 6in
52kg / 115lb
Blond
Brown
Mixed
Capricorn
Intermediate
Never
Socially
Yes
No
Divorced
Willing to relocate to another country
Other
Secular/Non-religious/Agnostic/Atheist
Maybe
Bachelors degree
Russian, English
Friendship, Marriage
Unusual, nice, and full of positive energy :) Like nature, travels, can not see my life with a book. Really, I read everywhere - on buses, in lines, on holidays, when sunbath...Everywhere. I always keep one with me. Keep the real photos made in 2020. Do not use photoshop or pro makeup - I want you to see the person who you will meet in real. I have tattoos, so if you do not like it - let's just continue searches. I already have them so it is better to meet someone who accepts this😉 I have a good personality, polite but direct and open. I will not keep the useless conversations just to look nice, But I am never rude and do not behave badly. I have a good personality (really 😉 ) I learned English previously and returned to lessons. I like it as it keeps mind active. Still confused about grammatical, but can keep a simple communication. I choose the beginner English knowledge, although I think it is a bit better as I can understand speech. It is a bit less than the intermediate level. I worked as a bartender but changed the profession to become a beauty master. Need to tell I really enjoy this :)
I respect when people do not hide their real emotions, their inner world. I would like to find my "ideal man", I even don't know what to add to this word. There are no indisputable ideals, of course, but I believe that all the people in this world can find their own ideal and I am here trying to find my one. A man with whom we will get fun together always :) We will not see this in messages, but we can meet online with videos and see if we enjoy the conversation 😘
Being happy with someone
I like bicycling and gym. I keep fit. Not a fan of TV, but can watch a movie. I prefer the cinema instead. Like to meet good friends. Enjoy spending time with family. My family members live in the South, so I visit them every summer :)
like to eat something sweet ;)
Some pop, some rock music. Sometimes melodic, another time - with more bass. Al depends on mood