Miss_Nata

— Special offer —

Complete at least 90% of your profile and for 12 hours get 5 minutes free live chat with each of our ladies!

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Nataliya
January 4
39
38 to 50
0
Ukraine
Dnipro
161cm
48kg
Brown
Brown
Caucasian (white)
Capricorn
Intermediate
Never
Occasionally
Never married
Willing to relocate to another country
Technical / Science / Engineering
Christianity
Yes
Masters degree
English, Russian, Ukrainian
Marriage
I was born in a happy family, where love and mutual support always reigned. We traveled a lot my with family. I still have vivid impressions of our travels together, but the brightest memories of my childhood are the loving eyes of my parents looking to each other, I want also look at the same way at my husband and see the return fire in his eyes.I know how to listen and hear, it is very comfortable and interesting to be next with me. I am smart and I can talk about many things, also I am flexible. I am ready to learn new things and to share my future partner's hobbies. I like to walk a lot in the fresh air, in the park, on the embankment of the river, also I love sea, dogs and chocolate. We often meet with family and my duty is to prepare desserts for our meetings. I am faithful and caring and I know that I can be the best friend and lover for my man.
I want my husband to come home from work with joy, and I would meet him with warmth and comfort in our home. My man is well educated, likes to read, who is faithful and caring, responsible, with whom I feel comfortable and safe, it is important to him what I feel and think. Take my hand gently, but firmly and confidently, and I will never let you go!
I want to meet my true love, get married, raise children (two, a girl, and then a boy). I want my husband to come with work with joy to me, and I gladly will meet him. I want to do him happy and be very happy with it, getting attention to my beloved, surprises, arrange him a romantic date.
book, moovies, dogs, fitness
I love sweets, I can't live without them. I love everything delicious. I love almost every fruits, grapes, melon, watermelon, peaches, persimmon, sweet cherry. Also I like vegetables. I love fish and meat, salads, pizza, dark chocolate.
classic and rock ballads, hits of the 80s