MOONLIGHT SONATA

— Complete your profile and start chatting for free —

Complete at least 90% of your profile and for 12 hours get 5 minutes free live chat with each of our ladies.
Your profile is 0% complete. Fully complete your profile to engage with more men most suited to you.

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Elena
March 26
33
32 to 52
  • 10 yr old male
  • 9 yr old male
Ukraine
Mariupol
171cm
65kg
Blond
Blue
Caucasian (white)
Aries
Intermediate
Never
Never
Divorced
Willing to relocate to another country
Medical / Dental / Veterinary
Christianity
Maybe
Vocational college
Russian, Ukrainian
Friendship, Marriage
I would consider myself easy-going and very down to earth. My only desire in life is to create a happy and strong family and to have that true joy in life. I am hoping I can find that on this site. I really love spending time with my partner I like snuggling, holding hands, kissing, hugging, being playful and affectionate. I am also kind, sensitive, faithful, sincere, and open-hearted woman. It seems to me that the men in Ukraine are not looking for a good woman like that. I am very conscious about my appearance and figure and believe in making the best of what God gave me. I have lots of hobbies and interests also. I can cook better than most people) My mother taught me how to cook very well. She also taught me to be a good housekeeper. I like making my home cozy and inviting. To me, cozy means a lot of things - something that is comfy, warm, relaxing, happy, has good vibes and is a place I want to hang out and relax. I love plants, decor, and candles. I am sure love makes a house a home! I love making surprises for my man and for people I love.. This keeps the romance and relationship exciting
What am I truly looking for is not a prince or a king. I'm looking for someone who is down to earth and happy to be with me.. I am looking for a man who is family oriented, loving, fun, intelligent, and kind. A man who is self assured and is truly happy with his life. Someone who is looking for a quality woman to share great times with. Someone who is spontaneous sometimes, to enjoy the outdoors and hold my hands in public. I believe relationships are built on trust, communication, and connection (romantic, physical, and emotional) I am serious about settling down and starting a family! Hope to find a man who wants the same with me.
To be the best friend and the closest beloved to the kind, happy and honest man!
Hiking. traveling, badminton, theatre, concerts, reading, photography, cooking, psychology
sweets and cakes
rock, pop, rap music