Nastia_dream

— Complete your profile and start chatting for free —

Complete at least 90% of your profile and for 12 hours get 5 minutes free live chat with each of our ladies.
Register and fully complete your profile to engage with these ladies.

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Anastasia
August 2
42
40 to 60
  • 12 yr old male
Ukraine
Kharkiv
165cm / 5ft 5in
54kg / 119lb
Blond
Blue
Caucasian (white)
Leo
Advanced
Never
Socially
Divorced
Willing to relocate to another country
Education / Academic
Christianity
Maybe
High School
Marriage
I’m a happy, honest, loyal, positive, tender, optimistic and feminine woman. I’m at the stage of my life where I know what I want and looking for something meaningful. I’m a supporter of the classical model of a family where a man is a man and a woman is a woman, not just ‘partners’. I’m enjoying every day of my life, improving myself professionally, physically, intellectually and spiritually. I maintain a healthy lifestyle: go to gym 2-3 times a week and eat healthy food. I love being active and spending time outside. Walking, hiking, cycling, swimming and sightseeing are my favourite activities. I also like visiting theatres, cultural events and concerts. Travelling is my passion. I love learning new things every day. I’m into psychology and esoterics now. I love nice restaurants, sunshine, beautiful beaches, mountains and a lot of other things. In my free time I love eating out, walking, hiking, cycling and so on. I love pop music.
In a man it is important for me that he thinks positively and purposefully. His lifestyle should include sport activities like me. It's important for me to go through life together and have common interests. It is important to have mutual understanding in a relationship and support in all aspects.
I have a lot of dreams! One of them is to create a happy family based on love, care and mutual respect.
learning new things, travelling, riding a bike, swimming, going to the gym etc.
italian, Japanese, Indian and Ukrainian
pop music, mostly American