Skip to main content

Nataleenja

Become a VIP to chat with ladies for free

Unlock free 5 minute chats with every lady on the site by becoming a VIP

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Natalya
July 29
37
35 to 60
0
Russia
Saint Petersburg
168cm / 5ft 6in
80kg / 176lb
Brown
Green
Caucasian (white)
Leo
Intermediate
Never
Socially
Never married
Willing to relocate to another country
Medical / Dental / Veterinary
Christianity
Yes
Masters degree
English, Russian
Friendship, Marriage
When I think of describing myself, no single idea comes into my head. But this is a bad idea to leave it totally empty, so I will give it a try. I consider myself to be normal. Hm, I bet everyone would say the same, haha. I think before acting. I am not too cautious and I am not too spontaneous. Somewhere in the middle. Want to speak on video sometimes if possible ;) One talk worths tens of messages, so why do we need to waste the time? ;).
This is interesting, how the "ideal picture" changes by years. Years ago I was looking for a handsome man with an amazing body and dark eyes :) Years by years some of the outer features became not important at all. In the end, I realized that only a few things are important. Things like mutual respect, sincere emotions, the same goals, and views. Call it to have the same direction in life. So I want to meet a man whose life direction will be the same with mine.
A little secret which I will surely tell you later ;)
💛I am optimistic and do not regret my actions ad decisions 💛I like the coziness and homely atmosphere. I know how to create it and enjoy this. 💛I love both active sports and lazy evenings with series and homemade pizza)) 💛To mention sports - I adore mountain skiing and swimming most of all.
Healthy and delicious :)
Dance, soul, rock sometimes