Skip to main content

Natali_Smile

Become a VIP to chat with ladies for free

Unlock free 5 minute chats with every lady on the site by becoming a VIP

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Nataliia
April 26
42
35 to 57
0
Ukraine
Cherkasy
157cm / 5ft 2in
45kg / 99lb
Brown
Brown
Other
Taurus
Beginner
Never
Never
Divorced
Willing to relocate to another country
Non-profit / clergy / social services
Christianity
Yes
Bachelors degree
Russian, Ukrainian
Marriage
Let's get acquainted! I am a very cheerful, optimistic and active woman. I love so like creativity: I paint with watercolors, like needlework, sing amazingly and also create board games that we play with my friends. I like to relax in the company of friends, but there are times when you just want to relax near the TV and watch an interesting romantic comedy. You can surprise me with any fruit - I just love them! I'd love to try different types of exotic fruits. I also cook Ukrainian cuisine very tasty, especially my main dish - borsch and fish pie. I am very feminine and romantic, I like to arrange romantic surprises. The harmony in the family and sincerity in relations with a man are very important for me. I am a psychologist and work in the center of personality development, I am constantly engaged in self-development. I also sing in the church choir. I really love traveling. Was in the USA, Latvia and simply traveled around Ukraine. I love mountains, I think I can admire of them for ages. My dream is to visit Paris, because it is a romantic city, it would be very nice to be there with my future man, climb up the Elf Tower and admire the views of this beautiful city.
Relations with a man are very important to me. The most important thing in relationship is love, mutual understanding and acceptance of each other. It doesn’t matter how many children my life partner have, the main thing for me is that we can feel happy together. I am looking for a kind, purposeful, romantic man who loves to joke, as I and with whom I will feel loved and desired. I love romance in a relationship. I want to meet such a man with whom we will sit and enjoy the sunsets.
Happy, sincere relationships and creating a family
Painting, singing, needlework
different salads, borsch, pie with fish
pop music