Olga1471

— Special offer —

Complete at least 90% of your profile and for 12 hours get 5 minutes free live chat with each of our ladies!

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Olga
March 9
46
45 to 65
  • 21 yr old female
Ukraine
Poltava
165cm
60kg
Black
Green
Caucasian (white)
Pisces
Intermediate
Never
Socially
Divorced
Willing to relocate to another country
Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical
Christianity
Maybe
High School
Russian
Friendship, Marriage
I am a very tender, caring and loving lady. I also have a great sense of humor and wit:) Harmony and peace are very important in my life. I enjoy surrounding my loved ones with beauty and coziness, as well as sharing my warmth and attention. I believe that in time of test family is best! I am supportive, affectionate, loyal and sincere. My dearest people can always count on me. I treat all people with respect and always listen carefully to what everyone has to say. To tell more, I adore children, because they fill our lives with laughs and joy. I love flowers, art in all its forms and the sea!
I am looking for a good-tempered, caring and reliable man with a big heart and a positive outlook on life. I value good sense of humor and generosity, because sharing is caring! I want to find a man, who is ready to become my support in life and partner, whom I can trust.
My dream is to create a family with a like-minded man, who will be eager to share his love and care with me! I want to become a partner, companion and soul mate for my future husband. I dream about sharing common interests, values and vision of life together with my beloved person.
I can’t imagine my life without books, theatre and classical music! I like learning English, because it motivates me to always improve myself. In my free time, I enjoy reading an engaging novel. I also like attending museums, exhibitions and sightseeing.
I like cooking tasty dishes and trying new recipes. Most of all I enjoy eating seafood, olives and cheese:) I am always open to try the dishes of different countries.
I love classical music, and I also adore Nina Simone and Muse:)