Skip to main content

One_in_a million

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Viktoria
March 28
40
27 to 73
  • 12 yr old female
Ukraine
Kryvyi Rih
160cm / 5ft 3in
51kg / 112lb
Brown
Brown
Caucasian (white)
Aries
Intermediate
Never
Never
No
No
Divorced
Willing to relocate to another country
Legal
Christianity
Maybe
Bachelors degree
English, Russian
Friendship, Marriage
Hopefully nowadays a woman with a weapon does not scare same as a woman driving LOL I like to join the farm and nature. I like to ride horse and shoot. It makes me concentrated and fun. I am a lawyer but my life is not in 4 walls only. I like to travel, touch animals because they bring nice emotions. I get inspired with every new journey. But i dont have a partner for this. Would be nice to have a second half and travel, share beautiful moments of life together. if i had a chance to live on the farm i would be happy. I am a very positive person! Every day life gives us many lemons, why not we make a lemonade from it? :) I enjoy the process. Also i like cozy evening. It can му a DVD or Series. My favorite Tv-show is Doctor House. I like good coffee and interesting books. I love to bake and always do it with love as my granny taught. I have a family traditional recipe of upside down apple pie. i cook for special guests. I believe that love and respect between two partners should always stay in their relations.
I search for a sincere man, I want my man to be himself first of all. With kind heart, tight hugs, reliable shoulder. A person who likes to travel, watch movies, shoot, maybe ride a horse. He can teach me other things as fishing so we will have more common things to do over the weekend. He can live on the city or farm, i like both for work and living.
I like to travel and dream to kiss my man somewhere on the top of the mountain in Machu Picchu.
travelling, cooking, horses, sport, shooting
all kinds
Michael Jakson