Oxy_Blossom

— Special offer —

Complete at least 90% of your profile and for 12 hours get 5 minutes free live chat with each of our ladies!

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Oksana
February 11
38
38 to 52
  • 13 yr old male
Ukraine
Mykolayiv (Nikolaev)
167cm
65kg
Blond
Gray
Caucasian (white)
Aquarius
Intermediate
Never
Socially
Divorced
Willing to relocate to another country
Finance / Banking / Real Estate
Christianity
Maybe
Masters degree
French
Friendship, Marriage
I am tender, calm, sincere, genuine lady. I am very calm , romantic, patient, lovely, it’s a nice cocktail, isn’t it :)? I like to think of myself as an optimistic woman. I've been described as humorous by my friends! I am happy when everything is fine in my family and at work. But I miss harmonious and loving relationship. My dream is to marry for life and to devote myself to my man. I'm looking for an honest, loyal and kind man willing to have a long lasting relationship leading to marriage!
When I’m thinking about my partner, I dream about an honest , kind, responsible man who loves children. I would like to meet a warm hearted, good-natured, easy-going and fun-loving man. I would like to meet someone who likes to keep fit, loves nature and adventurous. Looking for a kind, passionate man to share my life with and the one that I can give my heart to. I would like my partner to be open and want to experience everything with me. To be able to wake up together, live together, discuss together, have fun together, travel the world, love me for who I am and to understand me and support me. Maybe you are the one?
I dream of a quiet calm life in some place by the sea
I lead an active lifestyle and enjoy my time with friends and family. My hobbies and interests include cooking, listening to music, watching movies. My favourite movie is “The Mountain Between Us”. A few times a week I go swimming.  I love dancing and actually used to dance in the past. I feel and appreciate the beauty of nature. I like outdoor rest, especially with family, when everyone gathers and we relax, play different games and pick mushrooms. I started learning languages and I love to travel discovering new places.
Seafood, meat, salads
I listen to various music