Passion_Flower

— Complete your profile and start chatting for free —

Complete at least 90% of your profile and for 12 hours get 5 minutes free live chat with each of our ladies.
Your profile is 0% complete. Fully complete your profile to engage with more men most suited to you.

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Olga
March 7
41
41 to 61
  • 16 yr old female
Ukraine
Mykolayiv (Nikolaev)
156cm
45kg
Brown
Green
Caucasian (white)
Pisces
Intermediate
Never
Never
Divorced
Willing to relocate to another country
Artistic / Creative / Performance
Christianity
No
Masters degree
Friendship, Marriage
I consider myself as a very positive, open and cheerful person. I love positive very much and try to find it in everything … I hate being sad, that’s why I make the happy atmosphere around me, so be sure with me you will never be bored)) I love dreaming, but do my best to make my dreams come true...Though while I have one dream, which is still not realized, maybe you can help me?)
The most important thing I want to see and appreciate in my man is care for his family, his woman and surely respect… it is hard to develop love if there is no respect to a person… Of course there are many features which I appreciate, but for me it is the main, that my man will be a person, who can understand and support me. For whom family will be always the main in life...Surely if this man has a great sense of humour, it will be a huge bonus)))
To find my special man and be happy with him!
If you want to meet a charming, gentle, active woman with positive outlook in life, it is namely me :-) I adore creating clothes, and take inspiration for it in travelling to different places, in listening to music..)) I am curious which things do you take inspiration in?) I get a great pleasure in being in the nature, when you can just relax and enjoy the picturesque beauty…))
I like to cook and to eat different kind of food
Various music, depends on my mood