Skip to main content

Phoenix_Love

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

Additional videos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Lubov
March 10
44
29 to 81
  • 11 yr old female
Ukraine
Kryvyi Rih
162cm / 5ft 4in
52kg / 115lb
Black
Brown
Caucasian (white)
Pisces
Beginner
Never
Never
No
Yes
Divorced
Willing to relocate to another country
Finance / Banking / Real Estate
Christianity
Maybe
Bachelors degree
Russian
Friendship, Marriage
I think when you talk to me you can understand what I want with you. Good open and sincere relationship in life is the key to a strong relationship! What is your idea? I am a woman who needs a male shoulder, support and love. I do everything with love and always offering the best of me. I have a daughter and we live together. I understand and respect different points of view, dialogue is important to me. Usually I wake up early in the morning and start my day with a cup of aroma green tea and do the training. It is nice to do my abdominals exercises, because i like to have a flat and fit belly. As I do my workouts all the year round it helps to have abs not only for the summer :) The full body massage session is one of my favorite things to relax, it gives the best natural tonic effect. My thin and elegant waist is another thing to be proud of. It is only 62 cm. i used to be a fitness trainer but now i just support myself in a good shape and enjoy myself. I am a romantic lady. I believe in people and dream of meeting man who needs care, love and tenderness. I love the smell of the rain and reading books, traveling, swimming, . I think that life seems incomplete without love and person who will share my life with. Are you looking for a reliable lover who knows how to surround a man with comfort? Congratulations, you found me and you were not mistaken. I worked as a broker before and i do sport, travel, develop myself and different facets of my personality. Now you know a little about me, would you tell me about yourself? I'm curious kisses
I search for happiness with a simple things. Such as wake up in the morning together, to have breakfast and to fall back in his hands . He can fall in my hands also :)
My biggest dream to meet a person who will look with me in one direction and who wants to wake up together every morning, family oriented man
sport, reading, swimming, travelling, coffee
meat, fish and salad, sushi
all kinds depends on the place where i listen to it- earphones, my kitchen, shower, my training