Skip to main content

PrettyBlondie

Become a VIP to chat with ladies for free

Unlock free 5 minute chats with every lady on the site by becoming a VIP

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

Additional videos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Nadezhda
April 23
41
38 to 64
0
Russia
Pskov
173cm / 5ft 8in
65kg / 143lb
Blond
Blue
Caucasian (white)
Taurus
Intermediate
Never
Socially
Divorced
Willing to relocate to another country
Fire / law enforcement / security
Christianity
Yes
Masters degree
Russian, English
Friendship, Marriage
Interesting to try this site. I have been on a dating site before but deactivated the page because I had no possibility to travel abroad because of my job. I did not want to start a relationship knowing that I will not be able to leave the country even for a short meeting. Some time after I decided to try it again as my life changed and I can cross the border again. So, I am here again interested to see if it can work for me :D So I updated photos and decided to try 🧡 In a few words, I am open and sincere. I believe this world could be a better place if people were open and honest to each other. I do not photoshop my photos. I want to meet a man who will like me as I am. I highly value family relations, so I want to meet a person who shares this idea. I do not have bad habits, but I feel all right to get a glass of wine on a big event :) 🧡 Have a good day
I am open and independent for a decisive and confident but at the same time tender and sympathetic man with a since of humour. I need a man with a strong character who I can appreciate. I like honest, kind and considerate people so I expect to see these qualities in my man. In my opinion, family is as important for men as work. I agree not to notice my man`s negative sides if they don`t destroy his personality. I dream to give my heart to a mature man who will take it like treasure and keep it. :D
To meet a good man
I work hard. In my free time I do in for sport, communicate with my friends, go to the countryside. Like to travel, driving, love books and some kinds of handmade. This is the basics of me :)
Asian cuisine, I also adore sweets and ice-cream.
Jazz, blues, pop music