PrettyVika

— Complete your profile and start chatting for free —

Complete at least 90% of your profile and for 12 hours get 5 minutes free live chat with each of our ladies.
Your profile is 0% complete. Fully complete your profile to engage with more men most suited to you.

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Viktoria
March 22
53
50 to 65
  • 32 yr old male
  • 19 yr old female
Ukraine
Kryvyi Rih
155cm
52kg
Other
Gray
Caucasian (white)
Aries
Beginner
Never
Socially
Divorced
Willing to relocate to another country
Domestic Helper
Christianity
No
Bachelors degree
Friendship, Marriage
I’m the one about whom men say: she is light, gentle, calm, cheerful, warm and cozy with her, comfortable with her and I want to live. It’s really comfortable with me, because I’m not in conflict, not aggressive, I don’t like to scandal and get angry. I like calm, warm relations, I like to take care of a man, speak kind words to him. I know how to be an inspirer and one who can be admired. I know how to be an affectionate cat and a beautiful tigress, I’m not bored with me, I love everything good that life offers us, catching every moment, here and now.
On the website I want to find a man who will appreciate my care and love for him, who respects women, does not like to quarrel, who is easygoing and optimistic. A man who will be simple in every way.
stay positive and happy till the end of my life with the only one who will love me
I love traveling and do it regularly. It’s not a problem for me to come to any country and spend time with a man, I like to cook. I am fond of baking, I am a good housewife and mother. My children grew up and live separately. and I am ready to devote myself to one single man who will love me. I work a lot, but I find time to read books, take care of myself and my appearance, I like massage, aroma oils, walks in the park in fine weather or just sit in the evenings at home in a cozy company.
any delicious food especially which I cook myself
pop music