Skip to main content

PrettyWoman_J

Become a VIP to chat with ladies for free

Unlock free 5 minute chats with every lady on the site by becoming a VIP

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

Additional videos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Yulia
August 20
38
36 to 50
  • 14 yr old female
Ukraine
Zaporizhzhya
176cm / 5ft 9in
65kg / 143lb
Blond
Brown
Caucasian (white)
Leo
Beginner
Never
Occasionally
No
Yes
Never married
Willing to relocate to another country
Medical / Dental / Veterinary
Christianity
No
Vocational college
Russian, Ukrainian
Marriage
I am kind, joyful and positive person by nature. I have a good sense of humor, very communicative and active. I like to try new things and do not like to sit still. I am outgoing and purposeful woman, I know what I want from life. I am passionate, romantic and tender lady. I have a lot of warmth and love in my heart, and I am ready to give it to someone special.
I am looking for a strong relationship leading to a happy marriage in the future. I would love to meet a self-sufficient, purposeful and intelligent man. I wish him to be masculine but at the same time romantic and kind-hearted. He is courageous, reliable, honest, with a good sense of humor. I need a caring and loving man who is willing to start a family, a man who will change my life and will make me the happiest woman in the world.
I dream to meet my man, start a family with him and travel the world together :)
I work as a nurse and a masseuse. I really love what I do because I enjoy helping people and make them healthy. When I have some free time from work I always spend it with my daughter and friends. I lead an active lifestyle. I like spending time outdoors, I love nature and being by the sea. Also I love traveling and exploring new places.
I can eat pretty much everything but seafood and sushi are my favorite)
Pop-music, jazz