Real_Lady_Lana

— Special offer —

Complete at least 90% of your profile and for 12 hours get 5 minutes free live chat with each of our ladies!

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Svetlana
September 16
38
35 to 55
  • 6 yr old male
  • 4 yr old male
Ukraine
Mykolayiv (Nikolaev)
156cm
49kg
Blond
Gray
Caucasian (white)
Virgo
Beginner
Never
Never
Divorced
Willing to relocate to another country
Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming
Christianity
Maybe
Vocational college
Friendship, Marriage
I am open-minded, calm, tidy and inquisitive person. I like to keep things in order and to think positive no matter what, searching for the best point of view. Being open-minded and curioius, I like to visit different courses which help me to learn new things (parenting, cooking and so on).
I see my future husband as caring, responsible, and loving person. I prefer if he doesn’t have bad habits and leads healthy life. I will appreciate if he has romantic soul, likes active rest, communicative and loves kids and animals. I think that optimistic thinking, sense of humor, mutual respect and love are the keys to the longstanding and strong relationship between man and woman.
I dream to meet a man who will love me and my kids, to whom I will gift all my love and tender care.
I am an active person, who enjoys every minute of life. I like to meet new people and to explore new places and things. Reading books is my other hobby. I am fond of self-development and finding new information. I am interested in fashion trends and try my best to look stylish and modern. Growing plants is my big hobby too. I think that sport is important as it helps to keep our body fit and our mind fresh. Most of all I like yoga, jogging and stretching. I really enjoy nature- it is possible for me to walk in the park or in woods for hours.
I like fish dishes.
I choose music due to my mood: Cher, Modern Talking, Whitney Houston, Tina Turner