Skip to main content

RemarkableLady

Become a VIP to chat with ladies for free

Unlock free 5 minute chats with every lady on the site by becoming a VIP

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

Additional videos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Julia
September 10
40
35 to 55
0
Ukraine
Odessa
168cm / 5ft 6in
65kg / 143lb
Brown
Green
Caucasian (white)
Virgo
Intermediate
Never
Never
Never married
Willing to relocate to another country
Finance / Banking / Real Estate
Christianity
Yes
Masters degree
Marriage
I am a very bright, positive and an interesting lady. I am passionate about life and I like to learn something new. I like to achieve my goals, I have a strong personality. So giving up is not for me :)) I like being different. I can be tender, affectionate, sweet, and romantic when I am with my man. And at the same time I can be responsible, helpful, and initiative… I am not afraid those challenges that I have on my way. I am sure that it is better to try than just to lose a chance ;)
wI would like to find honest, understanding, caring, kind man. He should be purposeful and he should know what he wants from life. He is an easy going and he likes life and people. His heart is full of hopes and tenderness for the only one lady he is searching for. He doesn’t need just somebody; he is looking for a special woman for him, for his soul mate. Are you the one for me? I feel that you are very close.
I dream to find real love and to meet my soul mate! Yes, I believe it is possible ;) I dream to have a happy family, to be happy in my marriage and to share life with that special man who will make my life complete and who will become the center of my life.
I am not that person who will remain in the same place. I prefer to develop my personality. That is why I like to try new activities. I adore dancing, especially Latin dances. Do you want to dance with me one day? I hope you will like it ;) Besides that I like reading psychology, movies, swimming, beach, being in the nature, picnics with my family or friends…
Vegetables, seafood, fish, fruits
I like different music. I listen to pop music mostly, but I also like classical music and romantic ballads.