Spring_TenderFlower

— Special offer —

Complete at least 90% of your profile and for 12 hours get 5 minutes free live chat with each of our ladies!

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

Additional videos

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Elena
March 31
32
18 to 52
0
Ukraine
Kryvyi Rih
165cm
53kg
Blond
Green
Caucasian (white)
Aries
Beginner
Never
Never
Divorced
Willing to relocate to another country
Sales / Marketing
Christianity
Maybe
Bachelors degree
English, Russian
Friendship, Marriage
I am here to find long term relations. I think that they cant be based only on the affection and attraction for the appearance. I try to look more deep in the person and imagine a man being my husband. For me comforts it is not a furniture, not a house, not a place.. for me comfotrs is person who is next to me. if i am comfortable with him this is a chance for lucky relations and marriage!!! do you know what i mean? Comforts is when my soul is calm and knows that there is a loving person next to me!!!! I dont think that it is correct to search for happiness as for a gold... We must build it ourselves, are we strong enough for that???
I am a very feminine lady and i dream to find a man who can take me in my arms and never let me go! Hopefully he is a gentleman and can open the door when i go out of the car, or follow me on the rainy day with a unbrella to my entrance. For a such care i am ready to give a kiss. As you can see i crave for simple things, which make love strong, real and passionate.
They say that you should not speak about your dream not to scarry it. Dream is alike love. Love likes silence and intimathy.
My hobbies are sport, healthy life style, sport again :) and my dog. Of course a man will be on the first place and hopefully lots of love will be an alternative to the gym My passion is shoes! i try myself to manage a shoes shop.
i like vegetables, fruits, seafood
i like radio, i make playlists for myself from what i listen and like.