Skip to main content

Sweet_Dream_

Become a VIP to chat with ladies for free

Unlock free 5 minute chats with every lady on the site by becoming a VIP

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

Additional videos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Nadezhda
February 4
32
28 to 57
0
Ukraine
Kiev
162cm / 5ft 4in
48kg / 106lb
Blond
Blue
Other
Aquarius
Intermediate
Never
Occasionally
Yes
No
Never married
Willing to relocate to another country
Entertainment / Media
Other
Maybe
Masters degree
English, Russian, Ukrainian
Friendship, Marriage
I considered myself an active, positive, kind, friendly and open person. I lead a healthy and active lifestyle. I like to visit gym and I do my best to stay in a good shape. I like horse-riding, water-skiing, jogging, bowling and billiard. I love animals and I enjoy spending my free time near the nature. I created my own bakery business and I work as a culinary blogger. Every day I do my best to succeed! I need a man, who will support me in everyday challenges and for whom I can become a muse and inspiration. I have a positive attitude towards life and I want my future beloved man to be the same. I want to create a family with an honest, reliable, devoted and faithful man. If you feel that we can be a great match - lets talk! I believe that correspondence here and online chat will help us to get to know each other.
All I expect from a man is understanding, care and of course .... ROMANCE. I am a very creative person, I work a lot and when I come home - I would like a man to respect everything that I do for us. Respect, care and understanding are all that I look for in a man. I hope to find a family-oriented, mature and reliable man, with whom I can create a strong couple. I hope he will be positive, honest, faithful, caring, attentive, smart and intelligent as I am.
I dream of opening a chain of bakeries in which my signature pies, cakes, muffins will be sold. I create original recipes, my environment says that I'm great at it. My dream is to bring my business to the international level. I also would like finally to find my soulmate and to start new charpter of my life with the strongest relationship ever.
Traveling, sports, horse-riding, outdoors, music, cinema, theaters, cooking, meetings with friends.BAKING) The biggest love for me is baking, I can say this is not only my hobby but also reason to be happy in this life :)
Traditional Ukrainian food, Italian cuisine, seafood, fruits and vegetables. But aalso sometimes I am happy to eat big juicy steak :)
I like pop music most of all, but as I am open in mind I can listen everything. I am not picky in music at all.