Sweet_Wild_Berry

— Special offer —

Complete at least 90% of your profile and for 12 hours get 5 minutes free live chat with each of our ladies!

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Anna
January 20
36
36 to 56
  • 16 yr old male
  • 13 yr old male
Ukraine
Mykolayiv (Nikolaev)
167cm
63kg
Black
Blue
Caucasian (white)
Aquarius
Beginner
Occasionally
Never
Divorced
Willing to relocate to another country
Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical
Christianity
Maybe
Masters degree
Friendship, Marriage
I am a lady with a nice sense of humour and I can make people smile. By nature I am self-motivated, curious, sociable and active. I am organized and I know what I want. I can enjoy life and I am happy when people around me are happy as well. Sometimes I can be spontaneous just to make my close people glad and surprise them.
I see my future man with a good sense of humor, smart and optimistic. If a man makes me smile on the first date it is a good sign! I hope he will be educated, attentive, intelligent and generous. I would like him to be easy-going like me, fond of active rest. I hope he dreams to create a strong and loving family where love, respect, care, friendship and support will be in the first place.
I dream to be a happy woman next to my beloved man
I am a very cheerful and communicative person who likes to travel and learn something new. I have been to many countries of the EU and I liked my trips very much. I like to learn and discover new things and places. I am the one who prefers active rest and who is easy to pick up and go. At school I’ve been doing karate for a long time and I know how to be in a good shape :). My friends call me a creative person because I’ve been successful in many things which I was fond of. One can find many talents in me and it is never boring.;)
I cook everything that my close people love. Prefer mainly European and Ukrainian cuisine
pop-music, jazz