TanyaCute

— Special offer —

Complete at least 90% of your profile and for 12 hours get 5 minutes free live chat with each of our ladies.

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Tatiana
January 24
28
18 to 41
0
Ukraine
Cherkasy
165cm
52kg
Brown
Gray
Aquarius
Intermediate
Never
Never
Never married
Willing to relocate to another country
Education / Academic
Christianity
Yes
Bachelors degree
Ukrainian, Russian, German
Friendship, Marriage
When I figer out what I like most the first thing that comes to my mind is that I like to smile . I believe that when you smile to the outer world it smiles to you back! I like to bake pancakes , to read love storries and to have rest close to nature. I have one of the best professions! Really !!! I work as a tacher and it brings a lot of inspiration in my life. Every day I make little discoveries together with kids. Now I think about about having my own children and creating family. My grandparents are in a marrige already almost 50 years and it is a good example for me. I want to have same warm relationships built on mutual understanding. I want to take care of my man. To cook breakfast for him , iron his shirts and to kiss him good by when he goes to work.
I wish to get acquainted with a man, who will be open to me and will tell me straight away about his wishes and things that bother him. With such guy I will feel myself easy and will laugh laud not being afraid to look crazy. I want to find a kind and tender man who will stroke my hair and kiss my cheeks like doing it to a little girl. I am eager to find the one who will make me to feel myself like a princess even sitting at home in bathrobe. The one who will make me feel loved.
my the biggest dream is to build a happy life
My hobby is dancing... but not usual.. I like belly-dance! It gives me energy and pleasant feelings..
pancakes, sushi, strawberry icecream
pop music, also by Vanessa Paradis, Sting