Skip to main content

Tender Blondie


Please note: the ladies may mention other sites that we operate as part of the Simply Dating Network. See the terms and conditions for a list of all of these sites.

Additional photos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

September 12
37 to 60
  • 20 yr old male
168cm / 5'6"
67kg / 147lb
Caucasian (white)
Willing to relocate to another country
Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical
Bachelors degree
Russian, Ukrainian
I am from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am an active and energetic woman who loves to stay on the move. Whether it's running, dancing, or hiking, I always find ways to keep my body moving and my energy levels high. I thrive on the feeling of accomplishment that comes with completing a challenging workout or pushing myself to new limits. But it's not just physical activity that keeps me going. I also have a positive attitude and outlook on life. I try to focus on the good in every situation and find the silver lining in even the toughest of circumstances. This optimism helps me stay motivated and inspired, even when things get difficult.
I'm on this site, to meet a man with whom we can create the happiest and most loving couple in the world. And we will understand it at first sight, feel it in each other's voice. I am a woman who is looking for a kind, calm, and balanced man. To me, these qualities are essential in a partner because they create a sense of safety and stability in a relationship. I want a man who is patient and understanding, someone who can listen and support me when I need it. I also appreciate a man who is emotionally mature and can communicate his feelings effectively. In terms of temperament, I prefer someone who is not easily agitated or prone to anger. A man who is composed and level-headed can help to diffuse tense situations and approach problems with a clear mind.
We move every day to meet our dreams. Doing feats, for the earliest possible realization and making our dreams come true. My move is to be on this site to meet you.
I love drawing, coloring pictures, and going to yoga (when I get the time). Learning - I devote a lot of time to learning.
I'm more likely to give preference to homemade food. It's always delicious.
I like absolutely all genres in music. Everything depends on my mood - from rock, to classical performers