Tender_Melody

Become a VIP to chat with ladies for free

Unlock free 5 minute chats with every lady on the site by becoming a VIP

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Anzhela
April 9
39
38 to 58
  • 20 yr old male
Ukraine
Mykolayiv (Nikolaev)
170cm / 5ft 7in
58kg / 128lb
Black
Gray
Caucasian (white)
Aries
Beginner
Never
Socially
Never married
Willing to relocate to another country
Sales / Marketing
Christianity
Maybe
Vocational college
Russian, Ukrainian
Friendship, Marriage
Let me tell you a few words about myself. I think that our beauty begins from inside that is why I try to be kind and positive with others. I consider myself a good-looking woman but of course it is not only genetics - I take care of my skin, try to cook healthy food and I go in for sports. In order to be nice outside we need to be rich inside. I am an honest person and I appreciate this in others.
I see my second half as a confident and strong man who will love me and my son. I am ready to accept his children and maybe to have a child together. I hope we will have similar hobbies like sports or movies. I need to have a thoughtful person near me who can take care of me in a difficult moment but who can also expect my help in any situation. I would like him to be honest, reliable and cheerful so we share our sorrows and enjoy the wonderful things of life together!
I am fond of sports, that is why I like different things like running, fitness or paintball. I try to stay fit and cooking helps me with that. I try to cook healthy food but sometimes I also make some experiments. That is a rule for me to clean the kitchen after cooking:), having my place neat and cozy is important for me. When I am at home I like to embroider and knit with a good music in the background.