Skip to main content

TENDER_OLENA

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Please note: the ladies may mention other sites that we operate as part of the Simply Dating Network. See the terms and conditions for a list of all of these sites.

Additional photos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

OLENA
February 12
50
35 to 70
  • 29 yr old male
  • 27 yr old female
Ukraine
Kyiv
162cm / 5'3"
60kg / 132lb
Blond
Gray
Caucasian (white)
Aquarius
Beginner
Never
Occasionally
No
No
Never married
Willing to relocate to another country
Artistic / Creative / Performance
Christianity
No
Vocational college
Russian, Ukrainian
Friendship, Marriage
I am very attentive to detail and love it when my home is clean and cozy; it is not difficult for me to put everything in order to maintain a cozy atmosphere in my home. I love to cook, and my dishes always turn out delicious and creative. I really like to cook dishes from meat and vegetables. I have great taste, great imagination. I'm very charming. My friends call me a bright personality. I have very strong family values and am only waiting for my special man!
I want to find a man who is ready and willing to share his dreams, plans and projects with a special man! I'm looking for a man who will walk next to me, not behind or in front, but just always there, who will allow me to feel the butterflies in my stomach again. My dream partner must have serious intentions of finding his soulmate and starting a happy relationship. He must simply be a good person and also have an optimistic character. I need a kind, sincere, gentle, affectionate man. I want to be sure that he will never betray me.
My dream, which I pursue every day of my life, is to find my happiness in the man I love. Happiness for me is not just everyday joy and fun. This is a deeper feeling that comes over me, especially if I see the one I love, when I hear his voice and feel his hands. This is a feeling of completeness and peace that only he can give me. My dream is to find a man with whom we can build our future, share the joys and sorrows of life, travel the world and share our dreams. I believe that it is in this love and happiness that I will find the true meaning of my life.
Walking in nature, swimming, sewing
I like to cook borscht.
I listen to pop music.