Tender_Svetlana

— Complete your profile and start chatting for free —

Complete at least 90% of your profile and for 12 hours get 5 minutes free live chat with each of our ladies.
Register and fully complete your profile to engage with these ladies.

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

Additional videos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Svetlana
May 24
36
37 to 65
0
Ukraine
Kiev
170cm / 5ft 7in
60kg / 132lb
Blond
Green
Caucasian (white)
Gemini
Beginner
Never
Occasionally
Never married
Willing to relocate to another country
Medical / Dental / Veterinary
Christianity
Maybe
High School
Russian, Ukrainian
Friendship, Marriage
I find myself as a serious girl, and a dreamy one ))) I adore concerts, exhibitions, cinema and art. I enjoy reading. I am a doctor by profession and enjoy to improve my medical skills every day. I do love to help people and make them healthy. I think that our life is too short to hesitate so I prefer to learn new things every day, to use every opportunity I have. I like to have fun, I like to relax and I really enjoy going to SPA. I prefer nature to indoor activities. Reading in parks sometimes is the best way to spend my free time. I take care of myself and do sport. My life is full of events, so I try to enjoy it as much as I can.
Oh, I am looking for a goal oriented and life experienced man. I believe that love can happen on distance and with time it can grow into serious relations. I believe that. I want to meet a man who knows how to surprise his woman, who is caring and respect others. Communication is very important for me, so if I feel comfortable and easy in communication with my man - there is a chance for us. Also I want my man to know what does he want from life. He should know how to find a compromise and find balance in relations.
Traveling, spending romantic evenings with my beloved and just be happy together till the rest of our lives.
Reading, running, traveling, cooking
European, Ukrainian, Seafood
depends on my mood and spirit