THE_8TH_WONDER

Become a VIP to chat with ladies for free

Unlock free 5 minute chats with every lady on the site by becoming a VIP

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Alla
December 14
28
26 to 49
0
Ukraine
Kiev
165cm / 5ft 5in
52kg / 115lb
Blond
Green
Caucasian (white)
Sagittarius
Intermediate
Never
Occasionally
Never married
Willing to relocate to another country
Sales / Marketing
Christianity
Yes
Masters degree
English, Russian, Ukrainian
Marriage
I want to start my introduction with a phrase that clearly describes my attitude to life: "The habit of experiencing small joys for various, even insignificant reasons, is very beneficial." I am very feminine, I clearly know what I want and whom I want to see next to me) I am engaged in fitness, from new habits - morning cappuccino on weekends in beautiful coffee houses) I prefer an active life, I can be a serious business woman, but at the same time I like to arrange a lazy weekend for myself as a separate type of reboot: lying in bed, watching TV shows, eating goodies, well, and visiting a spa, for example) When you feel warmth inside, you are happy with everything and want everything to remain as it is? I suppose this is called happiness! And any girl is happy when she meets the man of her dreams .. That is why I am here) I am waiting for a meeting with my soul mate. Maybe it's you, who knows?) Write me and we will check how strong the chemistry is between us)
I live brightly and positively, so I want to see a person next to me who can keep the fire in my eyes)) Strong, courageous man) Someone with whom I will forget what it is to assemble a wardrobe from IKEA myself 😂 I will be glad to see in you such qualities like kindness, decency, love to life) It is important for me to know everything that makes you happy and makes you smile) I am sure that I will meet you here, in the site.
I dream about having common traditions with my future husband)
sport, traveling, jogging in the park.
sushi, cheese cream soup
pop music, techno.