ViktoriaLove

— Special offer —

Complete at least 90% of your profile and for 12 hours get 5 minutes free live chat with any of our ladies!

Additional photos

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Victoria
April 26
37
32 to 47
  • 17 yr old male
  • 10 yr old male
Ukraine
Cherkasy
167cm
55kg
Brown
Blue
Taurus
Intermediate
Never
Never
Divorced
Willing to relocate to another country
Other
Christianity
Maybe
Bachelors degree
Friendship, Marriage
Let's get acquainted !) I am very feminine and soft woman. And at the same time I love to lead a full bright life. Actually I have nothing to complain about. I am happy and I want to share all joys of life with a good man. I like to help people and also I am open sincere person so you can see my emotions on my face. if it ever happen that you see me in a low gloomy mood just bring me a portion of vanilla ice cream and you will make me smile again ) I work as a beautician and have two kids. The rhythm of my life is quick . Sometimes all I want is to stay at home, cook tasty dinner and watch a favorite movie. Also I like to spend time with friends, go out to the cinema and to admire the beauty and quietness of mountains. I have been to Turkey, Italy, Greece, Georgia. And I will love to continue to explore the world))).
Relationship between a man and a woman are always some kind complicated . But what I can tell you for sure is that I find it extremely important when a man and a woman are looking in one direction and plan future together. I am looking for a man who will respect his woman and take care of her. I will feel myself a happy woman together with a faithful man who has family values. I like to talk with my man, to run pillow fights and stroll along the park holding hands.
Dream to fall in love and create happy relations.
Reading, fitness, stretching, bicycle
Napoleon cake