Warm_Hearted_Elena

— Special offer —

Complete at least 90% of your profile and for 12 hours get 5 minutes free live chat with each of our ladies!

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Elena
April 12
43
44 to 65
  • 18 yr old female
Ukraine
Mykolayiv (Nikolaev)
170cm
70kg
Blond
Blue
Caucasian (white)
Aries
Beginner
Never
Occasionally
Divorced
Willing to relocate to another country
Education / Academic
Christianity
Maybe
Masters degree
Russian, Ukrainian
Friendship, Marriage
I like to get acquainted with new and interesting people, especially if I can find out something new and useful, I really appreciate educated and erudite people. I am very patient and sensual woman with my beloved man. I love to have quite and romantic dinners with candles and light music in the background. I like to enjoy my free time and to have good laughter. I am responsible and hardworking lady. I really love to travel. I'm not afraid of difficulties, if they appear on my way. I tend to make my decisions quickly and without hesitation.
I would love to meet a man who will have a great sense of humor that we can live this wonderful and positive life together. I am a tender woman, so I dream that my future partner will be very gentle and romantic person towards me. I like it when man is strong, decisive and goes for his goals, but when he is with his woman it is the very important that he is attentive and sensual too. I would appreciate if he is a man of his word, who never breaks his promise. To have caring man by my side is my dream for the nearest future).
I dream to find my soul-mate and make us both happy!
I am a very easy going and open to communication person. I like active lifestyle and positive people around me. I am a very creative person, so my current work is totally connected with it all the way. As for my future I am looking forward to learn English language, because I think that it is a multinational way of communication. I like to do pretty things like clothing and hand made pieces, to make every woman happy and pretty in an every day life. I like to keep myself fit so I enjoy to do sports and fitness.
Rice with chicken, borscht
Like different styles: pop, rock, metal, classic