Wonderful_Tati

— Special offer —

Complete at least 90% of your profile and for 12 hours get 5 minutes free live chat with any of our ladies!

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Paid interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Tatiana
May 10
44
45 to 65
0
Ukraine
Mykolayiv (Nikolaev)
164cm
54kg
Brown
Green
Caucasian (white)
Taurus
Beginner
Occasionally
Socially
Never married
Willing to relocate to another country
Sports / recreation
Christianity
Maybe
Masters degree
Russian, Ukrainian
Friendship, Marriage
I am cheerful lady with a bright and magnetic personality and passionate heart. I am a woman who has zest for life and who is comfortable in her own skin and who is confident, purposeful, yet loving, and playful. My life is filled with happiness and vibrancy Discover me and you will find an easy- going and not demanding woman. My kind attitude to people helps me to find new friends. I am understanding, caring and loving.:) Also I can be a great companion who is easy to spend time with and to rely on. I am very cheerful lady with a positive thinking who can offer you love, respect, loyalty as well as tenderness, all my affection and passion. I know how to keep my man happy in many ways...
I am looking for true, confident, balanced man with mature and positive thinking. My man has a loving, caring and attentive heart. I would like my future partner to be able to be responsible for himself and his family. He knows how to compromise, yet stay real, genuine and sincere. I see my man as faithful, loyal and protective. He is interesting companion, cheerful and fun to be with.:) If you are ready for a woman who adores you, loves you, desires you, cares for you and supports you, you are more than welcome to contact me.:)
My life is full of joyful appreciation and pleasant surprises. I know how to keep balance in life: I dedicate time to my family, spend time with my friends, keep my home neat and cozy and enjoy my work of fitness instructor. I have a lot of love for outdoors: I like walking through the forest, have invigorating rest in the mountains or being by the water. I am passionate about watching movies, reading good books or listening to music. I like going to the cultural events such as concerts and theater. Being a creative person I am passionate about nail design. I am not afraid to experiment with looks and colors. I think style is all about having fun. .:) I can add to my interests embroidery. It is very delicate, yet enjoyable occupation.:) Making my home a cozy and comfortable place is not a boring routine for me, but a pleasant magic. My home is always filled with aroma of homemade food, love and joyful vibes. :) As it is said, man can build a house, but woman can make it a happy home. Agree?:)