Yarinne

— Complete your profile and start chatting for free —

Complete at least 90% of your profile and for 12 hours get 5 minutes free live chat with each of our ladies.
Your profile is 0% complete. Fully complete your profile to engage with more men most suited to you.

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Irina
January 4
26
25 to 40
0
Russia
Saint Petersburg
178cm
62kg
Brown
Brown
Caucasian (white)
Capricorn
Advanced
Never
Socially
Never married
Willing to relocate to another country
Finance / Banking / Real Estate
Christianity
Yes
Masters degree
English, Russian
Friendship, Marriage
I am living in one of the beautiful city of Russia and it influence on me, I think.They say I am kind, modest and interesting person. I help my friends every time they ask, I do not have much friends, but all of them are close and they know they always may rely on me. I like walking alone my beautiful city, especially when the weather is fine)I like reading, concerning self-improving and personal growth. My last read books are John Kehoe, Stephen Covey, Napoleon Hill, Michael Newton, Louise Hay, and others. Most of all I like reading books on psychology and transforming of personality, human abilities and inner nature.I also like music, different styles, pop, rock, soul and jazz. And I also like classical music, like Bach, Tchaikovsky and so on.
I want to find, kind, loyal, caring, intelligent man who may share the love and show his feelings. It would be great if man man is positive, with sense of humor social active, person who knows what he wants in his life, and go forward to this aim. It wold be so great to have the future with the man who likes sports and outside activities and share my interests.I will not be happy with the man who is a dictator, controls everything and his woman, who does not trust her. I think that this is a sign of weakness and I want to be with the strong man to rely on but not afraid of.
I would like to meet a person who is open for new experiences and who also wants to share the love with someone special.
I am fond of attending art galleries, theatres and museums, I think it is too boring to be always at hone and doing nothing)I like sports, most of all yoga, it relaxes and makes me feel healthy.Also I like ice skating, I used to attend ice skating classes, when I was a school girl. I want to learn snowboarding, here we have classes and places where you can practice it, but by now I am a little bit afraid of it. may be because I do not have a good teacher))I also want to practice downhill skiing, and make a parachute jump.I prefer cooking by myself, it is more healthy than to eat fast food. I prefer European cuisine, Mediterranean diet, with a lot of vegetables and olive oil and lime) Still I am very exited to try something new, and while traveling, I always try local meals.I like interesting serving dishes, meals, and even when cook for myself I prefer to serve it beautifully.The food, to my mind is not only a means of getting energy, but also an aesthetic pleasure.
Healthy food
My favourite bands are Ed Sheeran, Beyonce, Adele, Dua Lipa, Elton John, Bryan Adams, Imagine Dragons, Vanessa May, Metallica, Queen, Scorpions, Linkin Park, David Bowie and others…