YourLight

— Special offer —

Complete at least 90% of your profile and for 12 hours get 5 minutes free live chat with any of our ladies!

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Marina
August 20
55
54 to 72
  • 33 yr old female
  • 29 yr old male
Ukraine
Mykolayiv (Nikolaev)
162cm
57kg
Brown
Green
Caucasian (white)
Leo
Beginner
Never
Never
Divorced
Willing to relocate to another country
Education / Academic
Christianity
No
Vocational college
Friendship, Marriage
I’m very kindhearted and open person, I’m very faithful in relationship with people, always stay positive and lead an active lifestyle. I deeply respect honesty, because I have that in myself. I’m also romantic person, love nature and spending time in mountains, in forest or near the river. I think I’m easygoing and gladly agree for new experience in life and meeting new people.
I appreciate in a man his deeds and kindness. I believe that a man is the stronger one and he can take care of his woman, because no matter how strong a woman is, she sometimes needs to feel weak. I like it when it’s easy to communicate with a man and when he is faithful. I want to support my man and give him my care every day, to have respect and understanding for each other, and live the happy harmonic life together!
I awake and go to sleep every day with a dream about my children and grandchildren being healthy.
I try to lead a healthy lifestyle, that is why I enjoy cooking good and healthy food, spend more time at nature and keep myself fit. I enjoy playing the piano or synthesizer and sing and also I like reading. I love to help people with actions or advice whatever needed, my friends tell me I have a lot of wisdom. I like to keep my place cozy and clean, enjoy knitting. I’m always ready to try new things in life and develop my skills.
I can cook almost everything! But particularly love pies :)
I like to listen to religious bands, also love Italian and French singers: Riccardo Fogli, Puppo, Celentano, Joe Dassin