Skip to main content

Blooming__Sakura

Получите VIP, чтобы общаться с девушками бесплатно.

Разблокируйте бесплатные 5-минутные чаты с каждой девушкой на сайте, став VIP

МОЁ ИНТРО ВИДЕО

Дополнительные фото

Дополнительные видео

Свободное общение

Вам необходимо войти чтобы общаться с этим участником. Если у Вас нет учетной записи пожалуйста, зарегистрируйтесь.

Личные данные

Marina
9 января
35
24 в 63
0
Ukraine
Kryvyi Rih
164см / 5и 5в
50кг / 110фунты
Blond
Blue
Европеоидная раса
Capricorn
Новичок
Никогда
Никогда
Никогда не был (-а) женат (замужем)
Желание переехать в другую страну
Продажи / Маркетинг
Христианство
Да
Степень бакалавра
Дружба, Брак
I am single and living alone. I am honest, kind, educated woman. I like pets but unfortunately i dont have any living with me. I like travelling around Ukraine, spend time with close people, explore new places. I will be happy if my man can show me around abroad and teach his own traditions. I am a communicative and a good woman. I can also say that I am a shy lady. I think that nowadays it is a good and noble feature to a woman. You can see this when you first look into my eyes and cant let yourself go.. I am a family oriented and i was raised to be a one man woman. I like to read books in the shadow, doing sports alone or with a partner, swim in the sea or the swimming pool.
I wish i could start my man's description not from the age or appearance. On the first place for me is how this person treats me and what we feel to each other. So i think that the most important things in relations are honesty, mutual feelings and respect. If we have the full pot then we could try to build serious relations and find true love in our hearts, which will last for ever. Hopefully my man will be a little romantic because i like to be a little girl in a pink dress in his hands...
to fall in love
sport, travel. cook, fashion, swim
Ukrainian, Italian, Georgian
all