Skip to main content

Crystal Olly

МОЁ ИНТРО ВИДЕО

Дополнительные фото

Свободное общение

Вам необходимо войти чтобы общаться с этим участником. Если у Вас нет учетной записи пожалуйста, зарегистрируйтесь.

Личные данные

Olga
8 ноября
32
30 в 57
  • 10 лет male
Ukraine
Kamenskoe
157см / 5и 2в
60кг / 132фунты
Blond
Gray
Caucasian (white)
Scorpio
Intermediate
Never
Occasionally
Нет
Нет
Divorced
Willing to relocate to another country
Nanny / Child care
Christianity
Maybe
Masters degree
Russian, Ukrainian
Брак
Old school romance is alive and well, and I believe in it. I have a balance of naivety and maturity, and I hope that such qualities are still valuable in today's world. I am full of hope, and I know for a fact that two people, even those who live far apart, can find their way to each other's hearts. As I wake up right in the morning and start my day with a cup of coffee, I imagine I will soon be making two cups of coffee instead of one. I love giving my care and enjoying the weekend together and discussing how the day went. This is so important to me. Ready to engage you in my universe and discover new elements of love and life together, know I'm waiting for you.
I'm on this site to meet you. I'll be honest - I'm not looking for a prince on a white horse. Yes, I am a romantic person, I would even say too much. But I am down-to-earth and realistic - I want to meet a real man with all the masculine true nature! I want a man who can be responsible and who can show his true love for his woman and his family. I want a man who knows what he wants in this life and whose family values will be strong and serious. I didn't describe a prince, don't you agree? This is a portrait of a dream man! Is that you?) I sincerely look forward to our meeting.
To love and be loved
Cinema, bowling, the sea
I like fried potatoes and fish. I don't like sushi, but prefer pizza. Like any girl, of course, I love and know how to cook, probably, all dishes - the main thing is the desire and for whom you cook)
It all depends on my mood - I have no particular preferences