Tanya_333

— Заполните свой профиль и начните общаться бесплатно —

Заполните хотя бы 90% своего профиля и в течение 12 часа получите 5 минуты бесплатного живого чата с каждой ...
Ваш профиль заполнен на 0%. Заполните свой профиль полностью, чтобы привлечь больше мужчин, которые Вам подходят.

МОЁ ИНТРО ВИДЕО

Дополнительные фото

Дополнительные видео

Свободное общение

Вам необходимо войти чтобы общаться с этим участником. Если у Вас нет учетной записи пожалуйста, зарегистрируйтесь.

Личные данные

Tatyana
7 июня
38
34 до 55
  • 12 лет male
Ukraine
Zdolbuniv
172см
54кг
Каштановые
Зеленые
Европеоидная раса
Gemini
Новичок
Изредка
В компании
Разведён (-а)
Смена места жительства только внутри страны
Административная / секретарская / канцелярская
Христианство
Возможно
Степень бакалавра
English, Russian, Ukrainian, Turkish
Брак
Hello my name is Tanya. I live in Ukraine, in the city of Zdolbunov. I am a very sincere and open person, I like traveling and studying history, I love sports for the soul and love to communicate with interesting people. I really know how to listen and find compromises in any life situations. I want to meet a man who will become my husband, with whom we will feel each other, love, support each other and enjoy every moment of life. I have a calm and balanced character. I do not belong to the choleric type of character :-) But at the same time I do not like to sit still, I like to be in motion, to communicate with people.
I would like to meet a man with a twist :-) That he was cheerful and friendly. He loved to rest outside the house, was ready to spontaneously leave somewhere for the weekend. So that he loves children. He knew how to support me at the right moment. Of course, it is desirable that, like me, he loved sports :-)
Everything is corny and simple. But I dream of the simplest and most important things. I dream of a family, a beloved husband, children and a cozy house. I dream to travel and develop a lot with my husband together and have harmony in my soul
I like to play sports, spend time with my son, meet friends
Ukrainian, Turkish food. I like sushi
It all depends on the mood. I like more calm and romantic music