Skip to main content



Please note: the ladies may mention other sites that we operate as part of the Simply Dating Network. See the terms and conditions for a list of all of these sites.

Additional photos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

September 11
41 to 59
  • 4 yr old woman
158cm / 5'2"
53kg / 116lb
Caucasian (white)
Never married
Willing to relocate to another country
Executive / Management / HR
Masters degree
Ukrainian, French
Friendship, Marriage
Hello, I am Valeriia! I am a young woman who embodies kindness, family values, and a zest for life. I studied French and international economics, and now I find joy in my role as a manager in the beauty industry. I am here because I believe in building a real family and enjoying every aspect of life, emotionally and physically. I am a proud mom to a wonderful little daughter, and family is at the heart of everything I do. I like playing tennis, cooking up delicious meals, or spending quality time with my loved ones. I take part in tennis tournaments and I like to win. My friends describe me as caring, responsible, positive, and highly communicative. I will be glad to chat and find out whether we match.
I am looking for a kind, faithful, and communicative man who shares my values and vision for the future. Someone who is family-oriented, supportive, and ready to build a strong, loving relationship based on trust and mutual respect. If you enjoy good conversation, have a positive outlook on life, and believe in the power of love and companionship, we might just be the perfect match! Let's chat and see!
My dream is to find a loving partner with whom I can share all of life's beautiful moments. I envision a relationship built on love, trust, and support, where we fulfill each other's desires and dreams together. I long to meet my true love soon and create a peaceful, happy life under a serene sky. If you believe in the magic of love and are ready to start this journey with me, let's connect and see where our hearts lead us!
I like playing tennis, reading books, traveling
Vitello tonnato
I have various songs and music styles in my playlist