Skip to main content



Please note: the ladies may mention other sites that we operate as part of the Simply Dating Network. See the terms and conditions for a list of all of these sites.

Additional photos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

1 October
35 to 50
  • 6 yr old male
170cm / 5'6"
51kg / 112lb
Caucasian (white)
Never married
Willing to relocate to another country
Health and Beauty / Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming
Bachelors degree
Russian, Ukrainian
I am a very calm, kind, gentle, sweet girl. I adhere to the rule of being honest with people and expect the same from the people with whom I communicate. I believe that there are more good qualities in every person than bad ones. Probably, I am an optimist, in any case, I will always seek and find solutions in any situation. I really love my friends, my family. I'm crazy about children :) I live in a small town in Zaporozhye region called Volnyansk:)
My man is the whole world, he is the most beloved person, the dearest to me, believe that I can not only make your head spin with my beauty. I have a lot of warmth, energy that only the best man deserves to receive. In a man, I value sincerity, intelligence, the ability to keep his word, to make his woman the happiest woman in the world. I want to meet a man who wants to start a family and enjoy every minute that we manage to spend together!
I want to meet my future husband here
I like sports, now I am passionate about Pilates. I love walks in the fresh air, I can pack my suitcase in five minutes to go on a sudden trip :) In the summer I like to be closer to the water, I like to swim and sunbathe. I enjoy spending time with my son. I listen to music, I like to sing along :) I am fond of dancing. If I have a free minute, then I like to read books or watch an interesting movie.
healthy food
depends on my mood