Skip to main content



Please note: the ladies may mention other sites that we operate as part of the Simply Dating Network. See the terms and conditions for a list of all of these sites.

Additional photos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

5 June
25 to 59
  • 15 yr old man
160cm / 5'2"
54kg / 119lb
Caucasian (white)
Never married
Willing to relocate to another country
Executive / Management / HR
Masters degree
English, Russian, Ukrainian
I came here in search of sincere happiness. Life has provided me with all the conditions for happiness, and now I will happily meet love that will warm the comfort of home. Previously, I focused on a career that undoubtedly brings joy, but the years spent have taught me that no position can replace the comfort of home. My philosophy is simple: surrounded by ideals, I feel more comfortable striving for sincerity rather than perfection. We are all unique, and it is important for each of us to be accepted. My heart is full of activity and positivity, and I try to share this energy. I am from Ukraine, Sumy but now I live in Germany, Bielefeld.
I need a man who has learned to value trust and sincerity. Are you happy to find compromises and ready to take care of your loved ones? Give me the warmth of your heart, and I promise you will not remain indifferent. I am waiting for someone with whom I can share the happiness of every new day. I'm looking for someone who understands the value of responsibility, determination and self-confidence, who is not afraid to live life to the fullest and is ready to travel along the paths of a bright future with me. Contact me, the future already begins with our communication!💌
Of course, to find the love of your life) And besides this: ❤️A 2-day trip without a phone to a place where it’s comfortable (mountains, sea) to take a break from the hustle and bustle and work ❤️Holiday in Zanzibar ❤️Fly in a hot air balloon ❤️Swim with dolphins, see elephants. The elephant is my favorite animal, I really love everything connected with them (I love them in general, paintings, figurines, magnets...)
How do you like to spend your time? Sports, dancing, cooking or perhaps enjoying nature? I try to be active in everything! I play sports - it helps me stay in good shape. I love swimming, dancing, cooking delicious dishes and I dream of sharing these interests with someone special. I like going beyond the ordinary, whether it's shopping or traveling.
Asian food, Ukrainian cuisine, I like cooking everything.