Skip to main content



Additional photos

Additional videos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

April 1
50 to 100
  • 28 yr old child
170cm / 5'6"
50kg / 110lb
Caucasian (white)
Never married
Willing to relocate to another country
Artistic / Creative / Performance
Masters degree
English, Russian
hello hello, my dear future partner! Let's create something special and unique together? Yes, due to my profession, I am a creator, designer and I am blessed to have the work as a hobby! Without shyness,  I am magnificent when I am doing home decor, coziness at home, my eyes sparkle and my heart beats faster. Also, I  possessed one more art - to look excellent in any situation - walk around the city, social event, holiday with family, romantic evening - I have a very keen on such things, how to look as a Goddess in every situation. Let's check it on our first date? Mind and body must be in harmony and one of an important part of my life it’s sport: pilates, stretching, yoga, swimming, walking ... as every woman, I like relaxing - SPA, massage, sauna;) Hope soon you can join my company ;-) One of my new hobbies it’s drawing - landscapes, forests, flowers, mountains,mmm I truly love it!)Maybe I’ll make a portrait of you one day;) You can join these process, here is my video when I drawing ;-) I am lucky in life to see the world, and I never stop, I’ve been in many cities in Europe, China, Turkey, America. One more priceless thing in my life is charity - as I know English, I give free lessons to children and my heart beats faster when I see their happy faces and together we celebrate all common wins! As you see, a lot of parts of me I open here, also you will know which kind of woman I am. I mean woman for man. My personality is very empathetic and playful and I wish to share our goals together.
You have so many sides, - serious and responsible at work, -social and funny with friends, -masculine, playful, no limits in love with your woman We are free enough to dance with you in underwear on our balcony and no shame what people say, which song will we sing and dance?
To achieve a state of nirvana in the arms of a loving and beloved man))) i
swimming, yoga, stretching, traveling, painting
I like Italian and French cuisine, but true amazing taste of food will give you loving hands that will make everything for you to stir your taste and imagination))) to bring you joy and full satisfaction)) I love to cook))) can you imagine whipped cream with strawberry? Tiramisu with slight touch of lemon zest and slight splash of Lambrusco?)) Rack of lamb in berry jelly with glass of Château Margaux Premier Cru?)))
Adore Classical music (Bocelli, Domingo, Carreras and Anna Netrebko beautiful voices)) just love tenor voices and mezzo soprano)), jazz and lounge are like fresh air. Pop music is also in my list, as well as songs of Michael Jackson and Elton John.