Skip to main content



Please note: the ladies may mention other sites that we operate as part of the Simply Dating Network. See the terms and conditions for a list of all of these sites.

Additional photos

Additional videos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

July 9
42 to 65
  • 28 yr old woman
168cm / 5'6"
62kg / 136lb
Caucasian (white)
Willing to relocate to another country
Health and Beauty / Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming
Masters degree
Ukrainian, Polish
Friendship, Marriage
I am a kind, positive, and caring woman. Originally I am from the beautiful city of Odesa, Ukraine, I have recently relocated to Poland due to the unfortunate circumstances of the war. I am a cosmetologist by profession, but I am also proud to say that I have graduated from a juridical academy. Learning and growing is a passion of mine, and I always seek out new knowledge and experiences. In my free time, I enjoy immersing myself in nature, practicing meditation, and reading a good book. Cooking and experimenting with new recipes is a joy for me, as is staying active with sports. Traveling is another passion, and I love exploring new places and cultures. I will be glad to tell you more about myself and my life, just ask!
I am looking for a man who values faithfulness, respect, and understanding. A good sense of humor is a must because I believe laughter is the key to a happy life. My ideal match is someone who shares my positive outlook on life and is ready to build a happy and loving family together. And what woman are you looking for?
I dream of meeting a wonderful man with whom I can build a beautiful, happy family. I envision a future filled with love, mutual respect, and endless joy. Together, I hope we can explore the world, learn from each other, and create a life full of unforgettable memories. If you are a man who values love, loyalty, and happiness as much as I do, I would love to hear from you!
Jogging, fitness, reading, traveling, meditation, learning Polish and English, visiting various master-classes.
I like peach juice and scallops
Pop music