Skip to main content



Please note: the ladies may mention other sites that we operate as part of the Simply Dating Network. See the terms and conditions for a list of all of these sites.

Additional photos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

June 24
30 to 60
  • 14 yr old woman
165cm / 5'4"
48kg / 105lb
Caucasian (white)
Willing to relocate to another country
Finance / Banking / Real Estate
Bachelors degree
Russian, Ukrainian
Friendship, Marriage
I do not know how to describe myself very colorfully, but first of all I want to say that I am a very kind person with an open heart, I am always ready to help and listen. My friends often say that I am a man-fire, able to charge positive energy all around. But even in my fiery heart there is an empty place, which can be filled only with love. I have a very calm and balanced character, I do not like drama and scandals, I prefer to always solve conflicts by talking. Harmony of inner and outer world for me is above all. Therefore, whatever I do, there is a balance everywhere.
I am looking for a man with a great sense of humor, who appreciates every moment and is ready to share with me not only the joys of life, but also difficult moments. I would like that we always had something to talk about and something to do - joint recreation is always very important in a relationship. My main wish is a man who knows how to be kind and tender! I want to be with someone who is able to joke, laugh and enjoy life together with me.
This world is an open book, and we are its readers. So, I dream to read this book from the first to the last page. I want to see all the secret corners of our planet, to visit all the continents and learn many new countries. And also I dream to find my happiness, and it is possible only when you feel sincere love and you are loved in return.
Gym, I like to paint, pool.
Carbonara, cherry juice.
I listen to all kinds of music