Skip to main content

PURPLEFREEDOM

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Please note: the ladies may mention other sites that we operate as part of the Simply Dating Network. See the terms and conditions for a list of all of these sites.

Additional photos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

YANA
March 9
37
35 to 67
  • 5 yr old man
Czech Republic
Prague
168cm / 5'6"
55kg / 121lb
Red
Green
Caucasian (white)
Pisces
Intermediate
Never
Never
No
No
Never married
Willing to relocate to another country
Health and Beauty / Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming
Christianity
Maybe
Masters degree
English, Russian, Ukrainian
Friendship, Marriage
I am a person who loves life and loves to live! My heart is full of positive energy that bursts out, and I really want to share it with someone. I am a very versatile person, but above all, I am a woman who appreciates moments of real happiness and joy in life. I have the ability to find beauty even in small and unnoticeable things. I value honesty and sincerity in relationships. Support and understanding are important to me, as well as the opportunity to grow in relationships both together and as individuals. I believe that with love and understanding we can create something beautiful and unique. *Before the war I lived in the city of Odessa.
I am looking for a man who knows how to treat a woman, who can be kind, tender, caring with his beloved, family-oriented, who shares my views on relationships and building a family. I want to meet a man who will be my best friend and partner. I want a man who will be open, sociable and understanding with me. I want us to share dreams and secrets, love and understand each other!
I dream to see and know this world completely! I am very attracted by unexplored spaces, new countries, boundless depths of the ocean and impenetrable tropical forests! I love to travel and discover something new for myself, and it seems to me that it will be much more interesting if there will be a loved one near me.
Sports, fitness
Salads, vegetables
Pop, classical.