Skip to main content



Please note: the ladies may mention other sites that we operate as part of the Simply Dating Network. See the terms and conditions for a list of all of these sites.

Additional photos

Additional videos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

24 July
28 to 60
157cm / 5'1"
52kg / 114lb
Caucasian (white)
Willing to relocate to another country
Finance / Banking / Real Estate
Masters degree
Russian, Ukrainian
Let’s start with my worst characteristics of me…haha) nobody would expect that I know) But one of them is that I trust people too easily, sometimes I am too naïve, and people always use this and take advantage of me. I tried to learn to become different, but this is who I am and I can’t easily change this. With every year I become wiser but I still easily let people into my heart and in my life. Why is it bad? It’s bad only for me, not for others, I am often hurt… If you want the real challenge in life, you need to open my personality. I am the combination of passion, femininity, creativity, positive in life. I always look at things optimistically and find the way out of any situation.  I am an open and sincere lady, who is probably the last romantic in the world, because of the desire to meet true love. ))) I usually like to listen to people and help them solve their problems by means of a good advice. That is why I have many friends and am happy because of that. Do you miss such a woman in your life? If yes I am here waiting for you…
I am looking for my Mr Right, a man who is respectful, smart, thoughtful, kind with high values of family and loyalty. My ideal match is a gentleman with a good heart. I am seeking for a long-term committed relationship and a life partner to share life with. The one, who can give the feeling of lightness, love and security, will steal my heart easily. Are you the one?
To build a dream home and live as a happy family, soul to soul.
I have many hobbies, some of them are sports and poldance. I love to travel. In a quiet evening with pleasure I like to read a book, I am fond of scientific and educational, or psychology.
I like Indonesian cuisine very much. I also like Italian cuisine, Thai, Georgian and Turkish, and Japanese (but everything not spicy). I like sushi, salads (especially with lots of greens), fruit (especially exotic), seafood.
I like dance music, electronic music: House, electro house. Russian pop music by some artists.