Skip to main content

_Special One


Please note: the ladies may mention other sites that we operate as part of the Simply Dating Network. See the terms and conditions for a list of all of these sites.

Additional photos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

May 6
32 to 62
  • 20 yr old female
163cm / 5'4"
55kg / 121lb
Caucasian (white)
Willing to relocate to another country
Health and Beauty / Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming
Masters degree
I am a cheerful and optimistic woman who believes in people and hopes to find her other half. I love traveling, discovering new cities and countries, and getting acquainted with other cultures. I appreciate warm relations in my family and dream about mutual understanding with my favorite person. Ready to support and take care of my man.
My dream is to meet a reliable, responsible, and faithful man with a great sense of humor. 😊 I want him to be soulful, attentive, and appreciate family traditions. We will complement each other, support in a difficult moment, go through life together, and enjoy every moment.
I dream about a strong and happy family, mutual love, and respect. I want to travel with my beloved man to different countries and continents, to discover new cultures. I dream about a cozy house where warmth, care, and mutual understanding reign. I want to live a long life in harmony with my beloved.
I love to draw pictures and photograph beautiful landscapes. I like to cook exquisite dishes and treat my loved ones. I like to meet with friends in a cozy home environment, share news, and just communicate heart-to-heart. In my free time, I do yoga and fitness to keep fit.
I love a variety of food - from traditional Ukrainian dishes to European cuisine. I like to experiment in the kitchen and prepare exquisite salads, and fish and meat dishes. Seafood, vegetables, fruits - all this I gladly add to my culinary masterpieces. I try to cook healthy and delicious.
I am unassuming in music preferences - I love different genres and artists. The main thing is that the melody touches my soul and causes positive emotions. Sometimes I play classical music if I want to relax after a hard day. Music helps me to relax and gain strength. 🎶