Skip to main content



Please note: the ladies may mention other sites that we operate as part of the Simply Dating Network. See the terms and conditions for a list of all of these sites.

Additional photos

Additional videos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

December 4
34 to 65
167cm / 5'5"
60kg / 132lb
Caucasian (white)
Never married
Willing to relocate to another country
Masters degree
Russian, English, Ukrainian
Now I live on 2 countries : Ukraine and Austria. I am an eternal optimist with burning eyes and cheerful smile, and a kind heart. I assure you, such a kind heart you have not met yet. My days begin with the lightness of the morning mist and end with the evening moonrise. I believe in miracles, encounters that change our lives, and the magic of simple moments. My life has room for adventure and amazing discoveries. I love traveling, whether it's to the edge of the world or along the cozy streets of my city. Yes, I am someone who notices the magic in even the smallest moments and I always have a couple of ideas in store to make our day even more special. I believe that laughter is the best medicine and I am always ready to share a dose of positivity. Well, now it's time to fill my heart with love, and give my warmth, and tenderness to my man. Ready to take all of my heart:)
The ideal man? The perfect man is my man. A man that my heart will respond to💞 And for that we need to step on the shore of love together. I only know where that shore is. And there we'll find care, smiles and mutual support.
Waking up at dawn on the seashore To look at the one we love and feel the happiness that overwhelms us... To swim together and make our favorite breakfast... These are all things that can create our perfect dreams..💖💖💖.
sport, traveling, swimming, walking, smiling ;))) I love - theater, ballet, opera, and operetta, symphony concerts lately are also interesting. I love art that makes you feel, live, think. I like to visit art exhibitions, museums whenever possible. Sometimes alone, sometimes with friends. Art exhibitions - can absorb my attention for a long period of time. I like to grow planted flowers
I love simple food that is appropriate for the region and season. Vegetables and fish in any combination.
Depends on the mood, attitude. Classics, jazz sometimes get high on the rhythms of hip-hop, rap, etc.