Oxy Dream Lady

Become a VIP to chat with ladies for free

Unlock free 5 minute chats with every lady on the site by becoming a VIP

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Oksana
August 14
38
30 to 60
  • 9 yr old female
Ukraine
Kiev
172cm / 5ft 8in
57kg / 126lb
Brown
Green
Leo
Intermediate
Never
Occasionally
Divorced
Willing to relocate to another country
Medical / Dental / Veterinary
Christianity
Maybe
Masters degree
German
Marriage
I have bad vision and use blue lenses. My real eyes color is green but only my husband will see my it. Intrigued? 😏 If I could talk to you now in person, I would tell you a lot of different life situations which could show me as a person, as a woman. But now we are here, and just read about each other some points, before starting communication. So, I will tell about my features)) I’m a very sociable, cheerful, easy-going person, but at the same time responsible, purposeful, smart, reasonable. Also, my friends say that I am also ambitious, I always want and strive for the best. But at the same time, the family (where it is warm, cozy, they will support you and understand where there is spiritual unity) is the most important thing for me.
I want to meet a man, who will be my beloved one, my friend, my support and my wonderful husband. All in one! I think it’s just a perfect combination! To meet a man who is a true man in all his ways and doings. Who wants a family, who is able to do his best to make his family happy!
I want to be a doctor in Germany
1. I study German (yes, I like it ????), watch movies, listen to songs in German. 2. I listen to modern psychologists while I cook or clean up. 3. I love to do my own manicure with various techniques (I graduated from the courses). 4. I love to travel. Visited 27 countries. 5. Cinemas, walking in new places, visiting new cities, castles, parks, other sights, learning everything new, meeting foreign cultures and people.
I love seafood, especially king prawns and salmon with lemon and asparagus.
Pop