Skip to main content



Please note: the ladies may mention other sites that we operate as part of the Simply Dating Network. See the terms and conditions for a list of all of these sites.

Additional photos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

July 31
30 to 59
  • 17 yr old female
167cm / 5'5"
60kg / 132lb
Caucasian (white)
Willing to relocate to another country
Finance / Banking / Real Estate
Masters degree
Russian, Ukrainian, German
I am from Kiev, Ukraine. I am a calm, optimistic, and thoughtful girl. I believe that staying calm and level-headed in difficult situations is the key to making good decisions and finding solutions to problems. My optimistic nature helps me to see the positive in any situation, no matter how challenging it may seem. I try to focus on the good and find ways to learn and grow from every experience, even if it's not always easy. I am also a very thoughtful person, and I always try to consider all angles before making a decision. I believe that taking the time to weigh the pros and cons and consider different perspectives is crucial to making the best choice possible. Of course, life can still be stressful and overwhelming at times, but I have found that my calm and thoughtful approach helps me to navigate even the toughest situations with grace and resilience.
I am searching for a serious, responsible, and trustworthy man. Someone who is ready to commit to a long-term relationship and who takes his responsibilities seriously. For me, trust is one of the most important qualities in a partner. I need to know that I can rely on my partner to be honest and faithful, and that he will always do what he says he will do. This kind of trust forms the foundation of a strong and healthy relationship. Responsibility is also important to me. I want to be with someone who takes care of his own life and who is accountable for his actions. A responsible partner is someone who can be counted on to show up on time, pay his bills, and take care of his own well-being. Finally, I am looking for someone who is serious about building a life together. I want a partner who is ready to put in the time and effort to make a relationship work, and who is committed to making our shared goals and dreams a reality.
I would like to build my own house. My dream is also to find love.
Trips to new interesting places, learning German.
Barbecue, baked vegetables, grill menu.
Basically I like to listen to pop music and classical music.